I’ve got business cards!

Publicidad efectiva en Guayaquil Ecuador, Piedrahita

lollirockstar

Yup, I just got a whole bunch of business cards, stamp cards and time booking cards for my company-to-be and I feel so serious and grown up all of a sudden😛 The next step for me is to just actually register the company, and I thought I’d do all of that after the holidays. Starting up fresh in January, opening the new year with a new company. That feels great😀

IMG_4102 IMG_4101

Ver la entrada original

Responder

